Meet the Team

Dock Solutions – Meet The Team!

Head Office

 

Barry Cinderey-Smith (Managing Director) 
Nicola Cinderey-Smith (Financial Director)  

Lee Brownson (Business Manager) lee.brownson@docksolutions.co.uk

Accounts Team

Danielle Cinderey-Smith (Financial Controller)  danielle@docksolutions.co.uk

Paula Hill (Sales Accounts) paula@docksolutions.co.uk

New Sales Team

Paul Richings (Senior Sales Manager) paul@docksolutions.co.uk

Jodie Brain (Senior Sales Executive) jodie@docksolutions.co.uk

Jodie Tucker (Sales Executive) jodie.tucker@docksolutions.co.uk

Josh Hale (Sales Executive) joshua.hale@docksolutions.co.uk

Projects & Production Team

Alex Millwater (Project Supervisor) projectadmin@docksolutions.co.uk

Paula Hill (Purchasing) paula@docksolutions.co.uk

Kate Baldwin (Purchasing Administrator) purchasing@docksolutions.co.uk

Service and Call Out Team

Janice Marsh (Service Administrator) janice@docksolutions.co.uk

Tracy Jordan (Service Administrator) tracy@docksolutions.co.uk

 

Dock Solutions UK Manufacturing
Get Exactly What You Need!